UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
all welcome - single, divorced, widowed
wherever born

(click here)
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health
and Longevity. Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
37th Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Feb 22 Thu, OPERA SUSANNAH GREEN THEATRE
  • Feb 23 Fri, DINNER THE BULL & FIRKIN
  • Feb 24 Sat, JAZZ AT GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • Feb 25 Sun, DINNER SQUIRE PUB/RESTAURANT
  • Mar  3 Sun, DINNER SMOKESHOW & BREW
  • Mar  3 Sun, DINNER GRANITE BREWERY
  • Mar  9 Sat, DINNER GATHERINGS RESTOBAR
  • Mar 10 Sun, MINGLING/DINNER BIER MARKT
  • Mar 12 Tue, DINNER BUDAPEST RESTAURANT
  • Mar 14 Thu, STROLL THROUGH ALLAN GARDENS
  • Mar 15 Fri, NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
  • Mar 16 Sat, DINNER AT DIL SE RESTAURANT
  • Mar 17 Sun, DINNER AT LES 3 BRASSEURS
  • Mar 19 Tue, SHER-E-PUNJAB RESTAURANT
  • Mar 21 Thu, LUNCH AT THE ROSE & CROWN
* Click for details...